I thought I would put my “pinning power” to good use and start posting things that I’m loving on a weekly basis. Here are some of the things I have added to my wishlist thus far this week:

 

 

A colorful messenger bag. I love this Kate Spade coral messenger bag, and I would love to have it hanging in my closet……Maybe next paycheck…

 

 

 

I’m investing in a new Iphone this weekend, so I have been looking into cases. I found this awesome case from casemate.com. I’m currently obsessed with tortoise shell, and this is just another piece I can add to my collection…

 

 

 

Next up…CUPCAKES!! I have to try out this recipe soon! Looks delicious and perfect for a summer picnic or barbeque. Here’s the recipe (from Brown Eyed Baker).

 

 

 

Last, but not least (and definitely one of my most wanted items), is a large faced, rose gold watch. These are so cute, and so perfect with any outfit! Super classy also! And it looks so perfect paired up with some fun bracelets like these.

